Credits

Music

Musical arrangement & production for “Hungarian Remix”  and initial arrangement of “Summer Remix” – Rachel E Merton: www.rachelmerton.com/Music.html

Production & re-arrangement of “Summer Remix” by Adam Warnock:  www.adamwarnock.com  www.soundclick.com/adamwarnock

Musical (string) arrangements for Godfather & Kiss – David Reaston: www.davidreaston.com

Bluegrass Fiddle part on “Boots” written for Rachele Wildmare (Mare) by Hamish Davidson- www.davidsonbrothersband.com

Backing track for “Quest” composed & produced by Me-Lee Hay:  www.me-leehay.com    Cello parts on this track played by Mare’s sister, “Mel”.  Violin & viola parts played by Mare.  Live violin solo composed by Rachele Wildmare (Mare)      

All other musical arrangements by Rachele Wildmare (Mare)

Mixing & Mastering of Hungarian, Quest & Summer – Adam Warnock:  www.adamwarnock.com  www.soundclick.com/adamwarnock

Directorial Assistance

Jeremy Brennan (2016)

Penny Baron:  www.borninataxi.com.au  (2011)

Choreography

Choreography for “Arabian Opener” and “Tango Opener” by James Taylor www.sydneydancecompany.com/person/teacher/james-taylor

Choreography for “Boots” and “Kiss” by Penny Baron:  www.borninataxi.com.au

Violin-based choreography, movement, stunts and acrobalance developed by Rachele Wildmare (Mare) & Michael Collins (Nellie)

Costume Design

Fiona Mary Warmbath Designs:  www.fmwdesigns.com.au

Jacques Tchong

Professional videographers

Jamore Santos & Zoltan Deak for larger shows, and Zoltan (Delicatessen Films) for the initial Liqueur Flambe filmclip in 2006.

iStyle Photography & Video:  www.istylephotography.com.au

Video editing

iStyle Photography & Video:  www.istylephotography.com.au for main Liqueur Flambe filmclip

www.themaresoffice.com.au  for other video editing and production

Photography

Michael Small:   www.kumbayahphotography.com.au

Gary Moloney:  www.flickr.com/people/gee-em – A special thanks to Gary for the postproduction on his photograph used in our header.  This was shot during a live performance at The Everglades Gardens, Leura  – www.everglades.org.au

Rick Millette: millsphoto.smugmug.com

Design & Graphic Design

(for Liqueur Flambe logo):  Ana Barlow www.lucystreet.com.au – A special thanks to Ana for her design of our previous website

Graphic design and website by Rachele Wildmare (Mare)

All props designed and built by Nellie:  www.finheadstunts.com.au/props

Other contributing photographers

Lyndal Irons:  www.lyndalirons.com.au Peter Charlesworth:  www.petercharlesworth.net Peter Henwood, Christopher D. Bienko Photography Evan Young  www.evanshotme.com Jona Stuart,  Ruwan Weerakoon, Felix Mo , Tim Dawson Photography ,  Light Monkey,  www.inmodephoto.com.au , John Fisher, www.tonihutchisonphotography.com , Mehmet Ozen & 360 Istanbul

Credits for Larger Stage Shows & Past Productions

Special thanks to Me-Lee Hay for initial backing track arrangements, production & creative input in VAMP (Me-Lee was also the cellist in VAMP in 2006 & 07) www.me-leehay.com

Special thanks also to Rachel E Merton for later backing track production in VAMP.  www.rachelmerton.com/Music.html