Credits

Music

Musical arrangement and production for “Hungarian Remix”  and initial arrangement of “Summer Remix” – Rachel E Merton: www.rachelmerton.com

Production and re-arrangement of “Summer Remix” by Adam Warnock:  www.adamwarnock.com

Musical (string) arrangements for Godfather and Kiss – David Reaston: www.davidreaston.com

Bluegrass Fiddle part on “Boots” written for Rachele Wildmare (Mare) by Hamish Davidson- www.davidsonbrothersband.com

Backing track for “Quest” composed and produced by Me-Lee Hay:  www.me-leehay.com    Cello parts on this track played by Mare’s sister, “Mel”.  Violin and viola parts played by Mare.  Live violin solo composed by Rachele Wildmare (Mare)      

All other musical arrangements by Rachele Wildmare (Mare)

Mixing u0026amp; Mastering of Hungarian, Quest u0026amp; Summer – Adam Warnock:  www.adamwarnock.com

Directorial Assistance

Jeremy Brennan (2016)

Penny Baron:  www.borninataxi.com.au  (2011)

Choreography

Choreography for “Arabian Opener” and “Tango Opener” by James Taylor www.sydneydancecompany.com/person/teacher/james-taylor

Choreography for “Boots” and “Kiss” by Penny Baron:  www.borninataxi.com.au

Violin-based choreography, movement, stunts and acrobalance developed by Rachele Wildmare (Mare) and Michael Collins (Nellie)

Costume Design

Fiona Mary Warmbath Designs:  www.fmwdesigns.com.au

Jacques Tchong

Professional videographers

Jamore Santos and Zoltan Deak for larger shows, and Zoltan (Delicatessen Films) for the initial Liqueur Flambe film clip in 2006.

iStyle Photography u0026amp; Video:  www.istylephotography.com.au

Video editing

iStyle Photography u0026amp; Video:  www.istylephotography.com.au for main Liqueur Flambe filmclip

www.themaresoffice.com.au  for other video editing and production

Photography

Michael Small:   www.kumbayahphotography.com.au

Gary Moloney:  www.flickr.com/people/gee-em – A special thanks to Gary for the postproduction on his photograph used in our header.  This was shot during a live performance at The Everglades Gardens, Leura  – www.everglades.org.au

 

Design and Graphic Design

(for Liqueur Flambe logo):  Ana Barlow www.lucystreet.com.au – A special thanks to Ana for her design of our previous website

Graphic design and website by Rachele Wildmare (Mare)

All props designed and built by Nellie:  www.finheadstunts.com.au/props

Other contributing photographers

Lyndal Irons:  www.lyndalirons.com.au Peter Charlesworth:  www.petercharlesworth.net Peter Henwood, Christopher D. Bienko Photography Evan Young  www.evanshotme.com Jona Stuart,  Ruwan Weerakoon, Felix Mo,  Light Monkey, John Fisher,  Mehmet Ozen and 360 Istanbul

Credits for Larger Stage Shows and Past Productions

Special thanks to Me-Lee Hay for initial backing track arrangements, production and creative input in VAMP (Me-Lee was also the cellist in VAMP in 2006 – 07) www.me-leehay.com

Special thanks also to Rachel E Merton for later backing track production in VAMP.  www.rachelmerton.com